Canadian Nursing Informatics Association

  • Home
  • CNIA Holiday Meet & Greet

CNIA Holiday Meet & Greet

  • 7 Dec 2021
  • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Google Meet

Registration


Register

Want to connect with the CNIA Board/members and others interested in nursing informatics from across Canada? Then join us on Tuesday, December 7th at 7:30pm AST/6:30pm EST/ 5:30pm CST/4:30pm MST/3:30pm PST for our virtual “CNIA Holiday Meet and Greet”. Dress in your favourite festive attire and have your favourite beverage and snack handy.

We are exploring if this new offering, that will consist of sharing, question asking and networking, is of interest. 

This first session will be hosted by Lisa Totton and Helen Edwards, Co-Directors for CNIA Communications. Future sessions will be hosted by others from across the country, with varying times to accommodate the different time zones and your working day.

Board Members

Contact Us

CNIA c/o Canadian Nurses Association
50 Driveway, Ottawa, ON
K2P 1E2

communications@cnia.ca


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software